Tags

, , ,

Thank you Anthony Bourdain finally you made an episode for the Philippines and I’m exceptionally ecstatic they showed Cebu my hometown. The show hit the right notes, all the food was authentic Filipino dishes which I dearly miss a lot…the lechon, seaweed salad, kinilaw (ceviche), green mango…should I go on!? Anthony Bourdain was right Cebu have the best lechon in the whole wide world. I got his blog to prove that. I just wish they are going to do another episode because there are still a lot food to be discovered and show  the world the Filipino cuisine.


Click on the link:

No Reservations Part 1 of 5


No Reservations Part 2 of 5


No Reservations Part 3 of 5


No Reservations Part 4 of 5


No Reservations Part 5 of 5

Source: anthony-bourdain-blog.travelchannel

